Schedule your Free Consultation

April 2021 Live Webinar: Managing Behaviors for Children with ASD

Status: Open / Enrolling


April 2021 – Live Webinar: Managing Behaviors

Children with autism spectrum disorder (ASD) and other developmental disabilities may engage in challenging behaviors, which can be difficult for parents and caregivers to manage. Trumpet will review common challenging situations – and offer tips and strategies to manage them in your daily life. We will help you identify the reasons problem behavior might occur and how to respond accordingly. Come learn more about TBH services as well!

This free national webinar is hosted by Trumpet Behavioral Health’s Chief Clinical Officer, Amber Valentino Psy.D., BCBA-D.

Join us on Wednesday, April 21st at 7:00pm PT, 8:00pm MT, 9:00pm CT, 10:00pm ET.

Location

Virtual Webinar: Register Here!

Date and Time

Wednesday, April 21st

7:00pm PT, 8:00pm MT, 9:00pm CT, 10:00pm ET